Beat The Streets - New York City Wrestling

Beat The Streets Membership Registration

September 2016 - August 2017 - BTS Membership: Registration (view on Facebook - may not work on some mobile devices)

Benefits of BTS Membership

BTS Transportation Permission Slip

  

Summer Day Camp

Wednesday, July 5- Saturday, July 8: Registration

 

Life Skills Workshops 

Thursday, May 25 - Job Readiness: Registration
 
Thursday, June 1- How to Interact With Law Enforcement: Registration
 
Thursday, June 8 - Life Skills: LGBTQ: Registration
 
Friday, June 23 - Life Skills: Sports Psychology: Registration
   
 
 
Freestyle and Greco Tournaments
 
Saturday, May 27 - Cliff Keen Southeast Regional Championships: Information
 
Saturday, June 3 - Tottenville Under the Lights Tournament: Information & Registration
By registering here, you must pay your tournament entry fee ($10) at check-in on June 3rd.
 
Saturday June 3- Sunday, June 4 - Headlocks on the Hudson Registration **Exclusive to Girls**
 
Friday, July 14- Saturday, July22 - Fargo Cadet/Junior Freestyle & Greco-Roman National Championships: Information