Beat The Streets - New York City Wrestling

Beat The Streets Membership Registration

September 2016 - August 2017 - BTS Membership: Registration (view on Facebook - may not work on some mobile devices)

Benefits of BTS Membership

BTS Transportation Permission Slip

 

High School Event Registration

Saturday, April 22-23 - Gotham City Girls Open: Registration
 
Saturday, April 22-23 - Volunteer Opportunity: 2017 Gotham City Girl's Open: Registration
 
Friday, May 5 - Goal Setting: Registration 
 
Friday, May 12 - Freestyle States: Information
 
Friday, May 19-21 - Women's National Championships: Information
 
Thursday, June 8 - Life Skills: LGBTQ: Registration
 
Friday, June 23 - Life Skills: Sports Psychology: Registration
 
Friday, July 14-22 - Fargo Cadet/Junior Freestyle & Greco-Roman National Championships: Information
 
 
Freestyle and Greco Tournaments
 

Saturday, March 11 - Mohawk Festival

Saturday, April 1 - Southhampton Jeff Blatnick Festival: Information 

Sunday, April 9 - South Plainfield Developmental FS/GR Tournament - Information

***Saturday, April 22 - Setrak Agonian Festival at Petrides: Information Registration

***Friday, April 28 - Northeast Regionals: Information Registration

Saturday, May 6 - Stateline Freestyle/Greco Festival at Hoosick Falls: Information

Sunday, May 7 - Golden Nights Freestyle Festival at Holland Pattent: Information

To be eligible for the New York State Freestyle and Greco Championships on May 12, you must attend at least one of the above tournaments (except for South Plainfield Developmental FS/GR Tournament on 4/9)

***Friday, May 12 - Freestyle and Greco NYS Championships at SUNY Broome College: Information

Saturday, May 27 - Cliff Keen Southeast Regional Championships: Information

Sunday, June 4 - Headlocks on the Hudson

***Designates BTS will fund entry fee 

 

Middle School / Youth Event Registration 

Sunday, April 9 - South Plainfield Developmental FS/GR Tournament

 

Adult / Coaches Registration

Events TBA.